I RAP EVEN IN MY DREAMS-DIZBOY

Just After dropping his debut single BONE THAT THING under his label, the young talented rapper is  already making waves in the south easthern and south southern part of the country.

It’s  also a global news that DIZBOY the front line artiste of DOPE MUSIK ENTERTAINMENTrecord label will be releasing his second singleNO KINE (produced by yuzybeats) under the label on 28th February 2017.

 The young star on reaction to an interview, explains what inspires him…

I started from the church, serving mass and singing iin the choir as am a catholic. But never knew I could rap until I saw myself rapping in a dream way back just after my high school education” he said.

The young dope talent who hails from abia state and a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka currently has a valid 5years contract with Kulqee the CEO of Dope Musik Entertainment .

Do well to Anticipate his new  jam on 28thFebruary 2017.

 


