Success of  my track “BOLA” PARAGON reveals

Paragon, after releasing her debut single “Bola” was called on interview by ng  crew.in which she spoke about the success of her single BOLA

Ng: what’s your full name?

Paragon: okonkwo Patience

Ng:from?

Paragon:Enugu

Ng:ok, can you tell us what inspired  your track “BOLA“?

Paragon:well, what actually  inspired me on  that song was nothing  but the happenings  around we human, especially  when it comes to girl and boy relationship.

Ng:were you the one that wrote the song?

Paragon: All my  songs are written by me so as BOLA

Ng:what led to the success of the song?

Paragon: After writing the song, I related the ideal to my producer (kellygzy)  and after that, we proceded  with the recording  of the  song,  when the song was done by kellygzy, I then decided  to take it to zimbocrix a well known sound engineer  for final mixing.

Ng:Apart from your producer and mixer no one else helped you?

Paragon:why not, many other people helped me on tweeter, facebook, instagram  etc they posted it’s artwork. And also websites like.rehabmusichitlabmusiccutenaija,nglodgeznaijadjybnl,gbagamxclusive,sevaxclusive.gistcard,amebosworld e.t.c also contributed.

Ng:wow, what do you have to say to your  fans? 

Paragon : to all my fans,  I thank you all,  is your support  that took me  this far. I promise to always  be releasing  dope songs. I will never fail you all. 

Ng:It was very good to have an intetraction  with you today.all the no crew are really happy. Fans watch out for  Paragon the next star.

 

Leave a Reply

