Sia-chandelier

14 comments

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  2. Hi there! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to
    ask. Does building a well-established website
    such as yours take a lot of work? I’m brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able
    to share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions
    or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

  3. Atraente seção de conteúdo. Eu tropecei em cima seu local e
    no capital de adesão para afirmar que eu obter na verdade desfrutado conta suas postagens no blog.
    De qualquer forma Vou estar assinando seu alimenta e eu
    mesmo conquista você acessar consistentemente rapidamente.

    Like

  4. Olá ! Eu podia jurar que eu fui a este site antes mas depois leitura através
    de alguns do post que eu percebi é novo para mim.
    Não obstante , estou definitivamente encantado eu achei
    e eu vou ser livro marcação e checando frequentemente!

    Like

  5. Hmm-parece como seu blog comeu o meu primeiro comentário (foi
    super longo) então eu acho que eu vou resumir o que eu enviada e
    dizer, eu estou completamente apreciando seu blog. Eu
    também sou um aspirante blog escritor mas eu ainda sou
    novo para tudo . Tem algum pontos para inexperiente blog escritores?
    Eu gostaria realmente agradeço.

    Like

  6. Eu era sugerido isto site pelo meu primo. Eu sou não
    tenho certeza se este post é escrito por ele como ninguém mais sabem
    tanto detalhada sobre minha problemas. Você é maravilhoso !
    Obrigado!

    Like

Leave a Reply

